Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone


MSI’s Board of Directors is a dedicated all-volunteer group. On behalf of the 15,000 kids participating in MSI programs, we thank them for their service that benefits the entire soccer community of Montgomery County. 

  • Chair:  Adam Prill
  • 1st Vice Chair:  Pete Korolkoff
  • 2nd Vice Chair:  John Gallo
  • Treasurer:  Doug Whitescarver (ex officio)
  • Secretary:  Brian Smith
  • At-Large:  Scott Coflin


  • Scott Coflin
  • Steve Ertel
  • Ken Fine
  • John Gallo
  • Barry Gudelsky
  • Alberto Gutierrez
  • Jennifer Hemann
  • Pete Korolkoff
  • Griff Lindsay
  • Libby Mullin
  • Nat Polito
  • Adam Prill
  • Brian Smith
  • Doug Whitescarver
  • Bob Wilkoff
  • Pam Yerg