Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

Washington Spirit Program





MSI
has partnered with the Washington Spirit to provide all our families with $10.00 discounts on tickets all season long!


2017 Washington Spirit Home Game Schedule

*Please visit the Washington Spirit website to confirm game dates and times have not changed from the original schedule

Sat, April 29  7:00 pm vs Houston Dash " MSI Club Night"
Sat, May 6 7:00 pm vs Sky Blue FC
Sat, May 20  7:00 pm vs FC Kansas City
Sat, June 3  7:00 pm vs Houston Dash
Sat, June 24  7:00 pm vs Portland Thorns FC
Sat, July 8  4:00 pm vs Orlando Pride
Sat, Aug 12 4:00 pm vs   Boston Breakers  (television coverage for the game starts at 3:30 p.m. and kick-off is set for 3:50 p.m) "Lifetime Channel Game of the week"
Sat, Aug 26 7:00 pm vs Chicago Red Stars
Wed, Aug 30 7:30 pm vs North Carolina Courage
Sat, Sept 23 7:00 pm vs Boston Breakers
Sat, Sept 30 7:00 pm vs Seattle Reign FC "MSI Cookout"