Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U16 Team Tryout Notices

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 

Tryout notices for Fall 2017

U16 Girls


(Spring 2018)  Girls U16 
Montgomery United
Rockville/Potomac
Coach Jennifer Macedonia
Jmacedonia@yahoo.com

(Spring 2018) Girls U16 
Silver Spring Panthers
Silver Spring/Kensington/Bethesda
Jay Liwanag (Head Coach)
jaysoccer5@yahoo.com

(Spring 2018) Girls U16
Bethesda Strikers
Bethesda / Rockville
Coach Jeremy Harris
 
Jeremydharris@gmail.com

(Spring 2018)  U16 GIRLS
Cheetahs
North Bethesda, Potomac
Sul Allyn
info@tocajuniors.com

(Spring 2018)  Girls U16
Rave
Bethesda
Brian Mulford, Coach
mulfordb@sec.gov

Storm
Rockville/Potomac
Coach Jeremy Harris
jeremydharris@gmail.com

 




U16 Boys

(Spring 2018)  Boys U16
Potomac Shockwaves
Potomac
Coach Tariq Matin
Emailad4tariq@yahoo.com

(Spring 2018)  U16 BOYS
Eagles
North Bethesda, Potomac
Alvaro Nieto
info@tocajuniors.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U16
Bethesda Rockets
Bethesda area
Matt Wright
wright.m@ei.com

(Spring 2018)  Boys U16
Lightning
N. Potomac/Gaithersburg
Michael Greenspun
msgreenspun@comcast.net