Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U16 Team Tryout Notices

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 

Tryout notices for Fall 2017

U16 Girls


U16 Girls
Silver Spring Panthers    
Silver Spring, Kensington, Potomac area
Jay Liwanag Coach
jaysoccer5@yahoo.com


U16 Girls
Rave
Bethesda
Brian Mulford
mulfordb@sec.gov

U16 Girls
Bethesda Strikers 
Bethesda / Rockville
Coach Jeremy Harris
jeremydharris@gmail.com

U16 Girls
Cheetahs
North Bethesda, Potomac
Sul Allyn

U16 Girls
Wildcats
North Bethesda, Potomac
Sul Allyn

U16 Girls
HER-RICANES 
Frederick, MD
Isaac Gusman  
igusman@hotmail.com 


U16 Girls
Montgomery United
Rockville 
Coach Jennifer Macedonia
 jmacedonia@yahoo.com

U16 Girls
MSI Flames
Gaithersburg/N. Potomac
Kathy Bucy

kbucy01@gmail.com



U16 Boys

(Fall 2017) U16 Boys
Lightning
North Potomac/Gaithersburg
Michael Greenspun
msgreenspun@comcast.net

(Fall 2017) U16 Boys
Eagles
North Bethesda, Potomac
Alvaro Nieto
info@tocajuniors.com


(Fall 2017) U16 Boys
Boca Juniors
Potomac/Bethesda
Gus Delgado
Coachgus@brit-am.com

(Fall 2017) U16 Boys
Rangers
Germantown
Daniel Ankrah
daniel@worldclassfutbol.net

(Fall 2017) U16 Boys
Bethesda Vikings FC
Bethesda
Scott Madden
 
Scott@nora-school.org

(Fall 2017):  U16 Boys
Bethesda Rockets
Bethesda area
Matt Wright
wright.m@ei.com