Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U15 Team Tryout Notices

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 

Tryout notices for Fall 2017

U15 Girls

(Fall 2017) U15 Girls
Rush FSC
Rockville/North Bethesda
Dale Kawamura

 

(Fall 2017) U15 Girls
Rave
Bethesda
Brian Mulford
mulfordb@sec.gov

(Fall 2017) U15 Girls
Jaguars
Bethesda/North Bethesda
Erica Klein

 

(Fall 2017) U15 Girls
Rockville Warriors
Rockville / Potomac
Coach Jeremy Harris

(Fall 2017) U15 Girls
FC Lions
Germantown
Coach Brice Fomegne

(Fall 2017) U15 Girls
Impact Blue
Germantown/Gaithersburg
Coach Yared
coachyared@gmail.com

 

(Fall 2017) U15 Girls
Bethesda Spirit
Bethesda, Chevy Chase, Potomac
Tom Adams
Tom.Adams20817@gmail.com

(Fall 2017) U15 Girls
Chevy Chase Bulldogs
Chevy Chase / Bethesda
Fred Baechli
Fbaechli@gmail.com


(Fall 2017) U15 Girls
FC Pumas
Wheaton area
Melissa DaCosta
 
Mdpsyc04@gmail.com



U15 Boys

Fall 2017
Cyclones FC
North Bethesda
John Gallo
jmsdad@verizon.net

(Fall 2017) U15 Boys
Barracudas
North Potomac/Darnestown/Gaithersburg
Steve Ericson
Bookcrypt@comcast.net

(Fall 2017) U15 Boys
FC Warriors
North Bethesda, Rockville, Potomac, Gaithersburg
Luis Rouco, Coach
roucofam@hotmail.com

(Fall 2017) U15 Boys
Spartans
North Bethesda
Dave Holmes    
daveholmes61@yahoo.com

(Fall 2017) U15 Boys
Hoyas
North Bethesda, Potomac
Alex Gonzales 
info@tocajuniors.com

(Fall 2017) U15 Boys
Inter
Potomac/Bethesda
Gus Delgado
Coachgus@brit-am.com

(Fall 2017) U15 Boys
Xeneizes
Potomac/Bethesda
Matias Salina
Coachmatias@brit-am.com

 

(Fall 2017) U15 Boys
Vipers FC
Silver Spring/Takoma/Chevy Chase
William Umanzor
wumanzor@yahoo.com

 

(Fall 2017) U15 Boys
Bethesda Titans
Bethesda/Rockville/Potomac
Teddy Bekele
 
theobeke@gmail.com

 

 

 


(Fall 2017) U15 Girls