Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U14 Team Tryout Notices

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 

Tryout notices for Fall 2017

U14 Girls

(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
Potomac/Rockville
Dolphins
Sol Gully
solomongully@yahoo.com

(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
Bethesda Spirit
Norwood School
Matthew Curran
mattsoutside@gmail.com

(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
Fire Dragons
Bethesda/Walter Johnson
Coach Sonny Oh
Sonnyoh55@gmail.com


(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
Bethesda Breakers
Bethesda
Dean Hoyland (Assistant Coach)
deanred@comcast.net


(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
Pride
Potomac/Bethesda
Gus Delgado
Coachchris@brit-am.com 

(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
FC Lions
Germantown
Coach Brice Fomegne
coachbricesoccer@gmail.com

(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
Blue Thunder 
North Germantown/Boyds 
Lia Colbert 
Liac@verizon.net 

(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
Nationals
North Bethesda, Potomac
Christian Noguera
info@tocajuniors.com


(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
Kensington Fury
Kensington/Bethesda/Chevy Chase/Silver Spring
Ellen Woodward
ewasilau@yahoo.com


(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
Mustangs FC
Germantown, Clarksburg
Coach Will
 
psamustangs@hotmail.com



U14 Boys

 

U14/Boys
Bethesda Lightning Blue
B
ethesda
Craig Murray
gcraigm@yahoo.com

(Fall 2017):U14 Boys
United
Walter Johnson/North Bethesda
Malcolm Lawrence Jr.
mlawrence00@comcast.net

(Fall 2017):U14 Boys
Bethesda Lightning Blue
Bethesda
Dawn Weilminster
Dawn@weilminster.com

(Fall 2017):U14 Boys
Cadete Select
Rockville/Potomac/Bethesda
Kendol Decker
info@championsunitedsoccer.com

(Fall 2017):U14 Boys
Pitbulls
North Bethesda, Potomac
Ignacio  Morra

 

(Fall 2017):U14 Boys
Villa
Potomac/Bethesda
Gus Delgado
Coachgus@brit-am.com

(Fall 2017):U14 Boys
Vipers FC
Silver Spring/Wheaton
William Umanzor
wumanzor@yahoo.com

(Fall 2017):U14 Boys
Badgers SC
Rockville
Sergio Hurtado
sergio1994@yahoo.com


(
Fall 2017):U14 Boys
Rock Creek Rovers
BCC / Chevy Chase
Pat Cusack
Patscusack@gmail.com


(
Fall 2017):U14 Boys
Real MCFC
North  Bethesda, Rockville
Coach John Soares
Soaresjohn5@gmail.com

 

(Fall 2017):U14 Boys
Colts
Potomac
Earl Espinoza
earl_espinoza@yahoo.com

 FC Razors
Potomac/Rockville
Coach Manga
malicktm@gmail.com

Germantown Boys FC U14
Coach: Eduardo Camacho
Practice: Germantown
Contact: camacchoeddy@live.com




(Fall 2017):U14 Boys
(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
(Fall 2017) U14 Girls