Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U14 Team Tryout Notices

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 

Tryout notices for Fall 2018 

U14 Girls

U14/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Superstars '05
Potomac, Bethesda, Rockville 
Andrew Einsmann    
Drewster711@yahoo.com

U14/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Dragons
Potomac, Bethesda, Rockville 
Renzo Bejarano    
renzo8@yahoo.com

U14/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Dragons Black
Potomac, Bethesda, Rockville 
Monica Tarzy    
monica_f_tarzy@mcpsmd.org

U14/Girls (Fall 2018)
MSI Green Hornets
Kensington
Felice D'Agnillo
 
fballa@hotmail.com

U14/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Spirit '05
Potomac, Bethesda
Coach Gus
coachgus@brit-am.com

U14/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Fortitude FC
Rockville
Martin Benavides
martin_benavides@hotmail.com

U14/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Flash
Potomac, Rockville
Carol Levitt
carol_cantor@yahoo.com

U14/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Sharks
Potomac
Sheri Carline
 
Sheri.Carline@gmail.com

U14/ Girls (Fall 2018)
Poolesville United FC
Poolesville
Momodou Bojang
mlbojang@gmail.com

U14/ Girls (Fall 2018)
BCC Bolts
Bethesda, Chevy-Chase
Chris Schrader
chrisrschrader@gmail.com

U14/ Girls (Fall 2018)
Capitals
North Bethesda, Potomac
Sul Allyn
info@tocajuniors.com

U14/ Girls (Fall 2018)
NP Storm
Rockville, N. Potomac
Nicole Goldberg
Musher@yahoo.com

U14/ Girls (Fall 2018)
Impact Blue
Gaithersburg, Germantown
Yared Amanuel
coachyared@gmail.com

U14 Girls (Fall 2018)
Middletown Orange Crush
Middletown, West Frederick area
Jason Averill
 
marshaandjason@comcast.net 

U14/Girls (Fall 2018)
MDC Breakers
Bethesda, Chevy Chase, Silver Spring
Sergio Quisquinay
 
sergio.quisquinay@yahoo.com

U14/Girls (Fall 2018)
xGalacticas
Silver Spring, Wheaton, Chevy Chase
William Umanzor
wumanzor@yahoo.com


U14/Girls (Fall 2018)
Red Pandas
Silver Spring/Kensington
Ryan Parker
rbparker12@gmail.com

 

U14 Boys

U14/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Cantera
Silver Spring, Chevy Chase, Bethesda
Diego Federico   
MDFusionsoccer@gmail.com

U14/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Roadrunners
Bethesda, Rockville, Potomac
Erin Mirsky    
roadrunnersmsiclassic@gmail.com

U14/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Chelsea '05
Potomac, Bethesda
Coach Patrick
coachgus@brit-am.com

U14/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Lightning Blue
Bethesda
Craig Muray
gcraigm@yahoo.com

U14/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Teamwork
Bethesda
Nikhil Bijlani 
bijlan@hotmail.com 

U14/Boys (Fall 2018) 

Bethesda Phoenix FC
North Bethesda
Mark Uhl
markuhl@hotmail.com

U14/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Infantil Select 
Rockville, Potomac, Bethesda
Kendol Decker
Coachkendol@championsunitedsoccer.com 


U14/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Rowdies     
Bethesda                                   
Brian Mulford
 
mulfordb@sec.gov

U14/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Energy
Germantown
Levi Houapeu 
levi@worldclassfutbol.net

U14/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Potomac Predators
Potomac, Rockville                              
Malick Manga
Malicktm@gmail.com

U14/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Raiders
North Bethesda, Potomac
Marco Castellon
 
info@tocajuniors.com

U/14 Boys (Fall 2018)
Fury FC
Kensington/Rockville/Silver Spring
Eric P. Gallun
 
EricGallun@gmail.com

 

 




(Fall 2017):U14 Boys
(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
Spring 2018 Boys U14 
Spring 2018 Boys U14