Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U14 Team Tryout Notices

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 

Tryout notices for Spring 2018 

U14 Girls

(Spring 2018) Girls U-14
Bethesda Panthers
Bethesda - Pyle MS area
Lucio Corsini
lcorsini@hotmail.com

(Spring 2018)  U14 GIRLS

Kensington Fury
Kensington/Silver Spring/North Bethesda 
Mary Hanlon
hanlonma@yahoo.com

(Spring 2018) Girls U-14
Fire Dragons 
Bethesda
Coach Sonny Oh 
Sonnyoh55@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Girls U-14
Bethesda Breakers
Bethesda
Dean Hoyland
deanred@comcast.net

(Spring 2018)  U14 GIRLS
Nationals
North Bethesda, Potomac
Christian Noguera
info@tocajuniors.com



U14 Boys

(Spring 2018) Boys U14
Takoma Tigers
Blair HS zone (Silver Spring / Takoma Park)
David Tomberlin, Head Coach
takoma.tiger@gmail.com

Spring 2018 Boys U14 
Real MCFC
N. Bethesda/Rockville
John Soares
soaresjohn5@gmail.com

Spring 2018 Boys U14 
Blue Rapids
Bethesda
Edward Radcliffe
woodacresclassic@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U14
Alianza Lima
Potomac
Earl Espinoza
 
earl_espinoza@yahoo.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U14
MDF Citizens
Potomac/Bethesda
Coach Kevin/Fernando
MDFusionsoccer@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U14
Rowdies
Bethesda
Brian Mulford, Coach
mulfordb@sec.gov

(Spring 2018) Boys U14
Lightning Blue
Bethesda
Craig Murray
gcraigm@yahoo.com    CORRECTED ADDRESS

(Spring 2018) Boys U14
Infantil Select
Rockville/Potomac
Kendol Decker
Info@championsunitedsoccer.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U14  
SS VIPERS FC
Silver Spring/Wheaton
William Umanzor
wumanzor@yahoo.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U14  
Germantown Boys FC
Germantown, Waring Station Local Park
Eduardo Camacho
Germantownboysfc@hotmail.com

 

 

 




(Fall 2017):U14 Boys
(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
(Fall 2017) U14 Girls
Spring 2018 Boys U14 
Spring 2018 Boys U14