Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U13 Team Tryout Notices

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 

U13 Girls

(Spring 2018)  Girls U13
Siren Warriors
Silver Spring/Takoma Park
Laura Elkins
laelkins2001@yahoo.com

(Spring 2018)  Girls U13
Bethesda Cheetahs
W. Bethesda area
Keith Burgess, head coach
kburgess@meltzergroup.com

(Spring 2018)  Girls U13
PPA United & PPA Tsunami
Bethesda, MD 
Mark Wysocki
mark@ppateam.com

(Spring 2018)  Girls U13
MD Fusion Dragons Black
Potomac/Bethesda/Rockville
Monica Tarzy
Monica_f_tarzy@mcpsmd.org

(Spring 2018)  Girls U13
Impact Blue
Germantown/Gaithersburg
Yared Amanuel
Coachyared@gmail.com

Spring 2018 Girls U13
Fortitude FC
Rockville/Derwood
Martin Benavides
martin_benavides@hotmail.com

(Spring 2018)  Girls U13
Bethesda Riegn 
North Bethesda
Scott Kelberg, Coach
scott.kelberg@gmail.com


(Spring 2018)  Girls U13
Capitals
North Bethesda, Potomac
Sul Allyn
info@tocajuniors.com

(Spring 2018)  Girls U13
Green Hornets 2005/2006
Kensington
Nathan Davidson
greenhornets@outlook.com

U13 Girls
Diamond 
Rockville/Potomac 
Kendol Decker
Info@championsunitedsoccer.com

 




U13 Boys

(Spring 2018) Boys U13
Fury FC
Kensington/Silver Spring/Rockville
Coach Eric Gallun
EricGallun@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U13
Roadrunners
Potomac/Rockville
Julio Arjona
roadrunnersmsiclassic@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U13
Raiders
North Bethesda, Potomac
Marco Castellon
info@tocajuniors.com

Boys U13
MDF Cantera
Silver Spring/Bethesda
Coach Diego
dmfederico@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U13
Rowdies
Bethesda
Brian Mulford, Coach
mulfordb@sec.gov

U13 Boys
Infantil Select
Rockville/Potomac
Kendol Decker
Info@championsunitedsoccer.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U13
Silver Spring Strikers FC
Down county Silver Spring
Sarah Davis, Team Manager
sarahdavis5@icloud.com

(Spring 2018)  Boys U13
Fury
Bethesda/Kensington
Matt Arrington
Matt@ATD.email

 

 




U13 Boys (11/30/15)