Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U13 Team Tryout Notices

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 

Fall 2017U13 Girls
United & Tsunami
 Bethesda, MD
Mark Wysocki
mark@ppateam.com


U13 Girls
Fall 2017
Bethesda Reign
North Bethesda
Wendy Calhoun, Team Manager

wendy1@erols.com
 

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Green Hornets
Kensington/Wheaton
Coach Nathan
greenhornets@outlook.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Bethesda Magic
N Bethesda
Beth Morgenstern, Team Manager
beth624@gmail.com

 

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Sharks
Potomac
Colleen Hubeny- Manager
colleen.hubeny@gmail.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Takoma Tornado
Takoma Park/Silver Spring
Greg Goles
ggoles@gmail.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
KTown Fire
Kensington
J
oJo Gaul
jojogaul75@gmail.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Diamond
Rockville/Potomac
Kendol Decker
info@championsunitedsoccer.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Capitals
North Bethesda, Potomac
Sul Allyn
(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Giants 
North Bethesda, Potomac
Sul Allyn
info@tocajuniors.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Lions
Potomac/Bethesda
Gus Delgado
Coachgus@brit-am.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Olney Strikers
Olney / North Silver Spring
Allison Soussi-Tanani (manager),
allisoussi@gmail.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Superstar FC
Bethesda/Rockville
drewster711@yahoo.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Dragons White
Potomac, Bethesda, Rockville
Monica Tarzy

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
BCC Bolts
Chevy Chase, Bethesda
Chris Schrader
chrisrschrader@gmail.com

 

(Fall 2017) U13 Girls
Bethesda Cheetahs
N. Bethesda area
Keith Burgess – head coach
kburgess@meltzergroup.com

 

U13 Boys

(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Roadrunners
Potomac/N Bethesda
Julio Arjona
roadrunnersmsiclassic@gmail.com

 

(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Rangers
Germantown
Karl Digbeu
Karl@worldclassfutbol.net

(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Bethesda Phoenix FC
North Bethesda
Mark Uhl
markuhl@hotmail.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Infantil Classic
Rockville/Potomac
Kendol Decker
info@championsunitedsoccer.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Raiders
North Bethesda, Potomac
Francisco J. Crovetto
info@tocajuniors.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Chelsea
Potomac/Bethesda
Gus Delgado
Coachgus@brit-am.com


(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Inter
Potomac/Bethesda
Gus Delgado
Coachgus@brit-am.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Drop Squad/Crush
Kensington, Silver Spring, Rockville 
Eric Gallun
Eric.Gallun@gmail.com


(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Rock Creek Rovers
BCC / Chevy Chase
Pat Cusack
Patscusack@gmail.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Bethesda Blaze
Bethesda
Alan Ranzer (Assistant Coach)
alanranzer@hotmail.com

(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Potomac Predators
Potomac 
Mara Senn (manager)
 
MaraSenn1@gmail.com


(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Rock Creek Thunder
Silver Spring/Chevy Chase
Manager:Scott Shalett
scott@scottshalett.com


(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Lightning
Bethesda 
Andrew Varner

(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Forest Glen Falcons
Silver Spring/Kensington
Lyn Mozden (coach)
lynmozden@gmail.com


(Fall 2017) U13 Boys
Silver Spring Strikers FC
Silver Spring - Down County
Jay Peterson (Coach)
 
jayorv@yahoo.com

Boys U13
Sting Soccer Club
Rockville
benkahrl@gmail.com


U13 Boys (11/30/15)