Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U13 Team Tryout Notices

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 

Tryout notices for Fall 2018 

U13 Girls

U13/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Superstars '06
Potomac,Bethesda, Rockville 
Andrew Einsmann    
Drewster711@yahoo.com

U13/Girls (Fall 2018) 
FC Shock
Rockville, North Bethesda
Ali Khrizman 
ali@pivotalplaysoccer.com

U13 / Girls (Fall 2018)
North Potomac Panthers
North Potomac, Rockville, Gaithersburg
Chuck Messing
 
Euromessing@msn.com

U13 / Girls (Fall 2018)
Freedom '06
Potomac, Bethesda
Coach Jim
coachgus@brit-am.com

U13/Girls (Fall 2018)
DSC Dolphins
Clarksburg, Damascus
Travis Earles
travis.earles@gmail.com

U13/Girls (Fall 2018)
Warriors (former Diamond Warriors)
North Potomac, Stonemill ES area
Ailene Renzi
arrenzi@gmail.com

U13/Girls (Fall 2018)
Mystics
North Bethesda, Potomac
Jean Chid
 
info@tocajuniors.com

U13/Girls (Fall 2018)
Bombshells
Bethesda/Chevy Chase
John Murray
sixmurrays@yahoo.com

U13 Boys


U13/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Raptors
Potomac,Bethesda, Rockville 
Fernando Cuneo    
MDFusionsoccer@gmail.com

U13/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Dragons
Bethesda
Dan Merenstein    
djm23@georgetown.edu

U13/Boys (Fall 2018) 
FC Hammer
Rockville
Matt Swibel    
swibelhouse@comcast.net

U13/Boys (Fall 2018)
Crushers
BCC Cluster, Kensington, Silver Spring
AnneMarie Makle
mosesmakle@gmail.com


U13 / Boys (Fall 2018)
Gunners '06
Potomac, Bethesda
Coach Nico
coachgus@brit-am.com

U13/Boys (Fall 2018)
Elite
Ivymount School
Toti Bottiglieri
afasocceracademy10@gmail.com

U13/Boys (Fall 2018)
Bethesda Hurricanes
Bethesda, Chevy Chase
Beth Sodie 
beth.sodie@gmail.com

U13/Boys (Fall 2018)
Silver Spring Vipers
Silver Spring
Michael Vagnucci
rmvagnucci@yahoo.com

U13/Boys (Fall 2018)
Fury
Kensington, Chevy Chase
Matt Arrington
matt@atd.email

U13/Boys (Fall 2018)
Strikers
Kensington, Chevy Chase. Bethesda
Bill Doukouris 
bdoukouris@verizon.net

U13/Boys (Fall 2018)
Avengers
Silver Spring, Kensington, Wheaton
Tim Lynch
md.avengersfc@gmail.com

U13/Boys (Fall 2018)
Poolesville United FC
Poolesville
Momodou Bojang
mlbojang@gmail.com

U13/Boys (Fall 2018)
CJ United
Bethesda, Potomac (Avenel)
Jonathan Sieg
jsieg76@yahoo.com

U13/Boys (Fall 2018)
Wildcats
North Potomac/Rockville
Janet Williams
janetmoy8@yahoo.com

U13/Boys (Fall 2018)
Bethesda Bulldogs
Bethesda
Kristi Gunster, manager 
kgunster@gmail.com

 




U13 Boys (11/30/15)