Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U12 Team Tryout Notices

Tryout notices for Fall 2017

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 


U12 Girls
(Fall 2017) : Girls U12
FC Lions
Germantown
Brice Fomegne
CoachBriceSoccer@gmail.com



(Fall 2017): U12 Girls
Green Hornets
Kensington/Wheaton
Coach Nathan
greenhornets@outlook.com

 

(Fall 2017): U12 Girls
DSC Dolphins
Damascus
Travis Earles
travis.earles@gmail.com

 

(Fall 2017): U12 Girls
Kensington Storm
Kensington
Alvaro Puig
alvaro.r.puig@gmail.com

 

(Fall 2017): U12 Girls
Warriors
North Potomac
Ailene Renzi  (UPDATED CONTACT INFO)
arrenzi@gmail.com

 

(Fall 2017): U12 Girls
Energy
Germantown
Coach : Levi Houapeu 
levi.houapeu@gmail.com

 

(Fall 2017):  U12 Girls
Spirit
Potomac/Bethesda
Gus Delgado
Coachgus@brit-am.com

 

(Fall 2017):  U12 Girls
Superstar FC
Bethesda/Rockville
Coach Andrew
drewster711@yahoo.com

(Fall 2017):  U12 Girls
Diamond
Rockville/Potomac area
Kendol Decker

(Fall 2017):  U12 Girls
Hurricanes
West Rockville
Coach Chuck Welter
 
Charles.welter@montgomerycountymd.gov

U12 Girls
Ninjas
Bethesda
Kim Goldsteen
kim@thegoldsteens.com

 




U12 Boys

(Fall 2017): U12 Boys
Rock Creek United
Chevy Chase / Silver Spring / Bethesda
Ken Harrison
ken.harrison@gmail.com

 

(Fall 2017): U12 Boys
Bannockburn Wildcats
Bethesda
Coach Sal Caccavale
mandr2281@aol.com

 

(Fall 2017): U12 Boys
Falcons
North Bethesda, Potomac
Hossein Rasouli
info@tocajuniors.com

 

(Fall 2017): U12 Boys
Mustangs
Bethesda
Frank Zampardi
fzampardi@hotmail.com

 

(Fall 2017): U12 Boys
Man United
Potomac/Bethesda
Gus Delgado
coachgus@brit-am.com

 

(Fall 2017): U12 Boys
Gunners
Potomac/Bethesda
Matias Salina 
Coachmatias@brit-am.com

 

(Fall 2017): U12 Boys
Bethesda Hurricanes
Bethesda
Pritpal Aujla
Pritpal.Aujla@eigpartners.com

 

(Fall 2017): U12 Boys
MD Strikers
Bethesda/Potomac
Fernando Cuneo
MDFusionsoccer@gmail.com

(Fall 2017):   U12 Boys
Fury
Chevy Chase / Kensington
Matt Arrington
Tryout@atd.email

(Fall 2017): U12 Boys
Gaithersburg Griffins
Quince Orchard
Carlos Englert
fercat.luk@gmail.com


(Fall 2017): U12 Boys
Alevin Select
Rockville, Potomac area
Kendol Decker


U-12/ Boys (Fall 2017) (NEW 6/6)
F.C. 1901
Potomac 
Earl Espinoza
earl_espinoza@yahoo.com

Team Age Group: U12 (New 6/22)
Wolverines
 Kensington/Chevy Chase
Matt Arrington
arringtontrainingdevelopment@gmail.com

BU12 Fall 2017
Avengers
Wheaton
Bruce Markman
240-441-6154