Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U12 Team Tryout Notices

Tryout notices for Spring 2018

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 


U12 Girls

Girls U12
Superstars 
Potomac/Rockville/Bethesda
Andrew Einsmann
drewster711@yahoo.com

(Spring 2018) U12 GIRLS
MYSTICS
North Bethesda, Potomac
Christian Noguera
info@tocajuniors.com

Spring 2018) Girls U12
Hurricanes
Rockville
Chuck Welter
Charles.welter@montgomerycountymd.gov

(Spring 2018) Girls U12
Spirit
Bethesda/Potomac
Gus Delgado
coachgus@brit-am.com

U12 Girls
Diamond 
Rockville/Potomac
Kendol Decker
Info@championsunitedsoccer.com

U12
Yellow Jackets
Bethesda
Craig Gontkovic
crg@gemcapmgmt.com

(Spring 2018)  Girls U12
Green Hornets 2005/2006
Kensington
Nathan Davidson
greenhornets@outlook.com

U12 Girls
Kensington Storm
Kensington/Chevy Chase/Silver Spring
Alvaro Puig
alvaro.r.puig@gmail.com

Girls U12, Spring 2018
Warriors
North Potomac, Stonemill Elementary area
Ailene Renzi
arrenzi@gmail.com

U12 Boys

(Spring 2018)  Boys U12
MDF Raptors
Potomac/Bethesda
Fernando Cuneo
MDFusionsoccer@gmail.com


Spring 2018)  Boys U12
Bannockburn Wildcats
Bethesda
M Andrews
mandr2281@aol.com

Boys U-12 
Alianza Lima 
Potomac/Bethesda 
Earl Espinoza
earl_espinoza@yahoo.com

U12 Boys
Infantil Select
Kendol Decker
Info@championsunitedsoccer.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U12
Gunners
Bethesda/Potomac
Gus Delgado
coachgus@brit-am.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U12
Man United
Bethesda/Potomac
Gus Delgado
coachgus@brit-am.com

U12 Boys
Mustangs
Bethesda
Frank Zampardi
fzampardi@hotmail.com

U12 Boys
Fury
Kensington/Chevy Chase
Matt Arrington
Matt@ATD.email

U12 Boys
Strikers F.C.
Gaithersburg, North Potomac, Rockville
Augusto Araujo
augusto1110@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 


Rockville/Potomac