Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U12 Team Tryout Notices

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 

Tryout notices for Fall 2018


U12 Girls

U12/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Brave
Rockville, Potomac
Simon Nadler   
snadler@shulmanrogers.com

U12/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Potomac FC
Potomac, Rockville
Lisa Hale   

U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
Charge
N. Bethesda/Bethesda, Potomac, Rockville
Lauren Wertheimer 
laurenmsachs@gmail.com

U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
Sparks '07
Potomac, Bethesda
Coach AJ
coachgus@brit-am.com

U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
Kensington United
North Bethesda, Kensington
John Soares
soaresjohn5@gmail.com

U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
Dynamites
Rockville
Rebecca Teague
wagbecks@comcast.net

U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
Avengers
Silver Spring, Kensington, Wheaton
Sean Holloway
smh_1919@outlook.com

U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
Emerald
Bethesda, Chevy Chase
Kendol Decker
Coachkendol@championsunitedsoccer.com 

U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
Impact
Gaithersburg, Germantown
Yared Amanuel
coachyared@gmail.com

U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
FC Tigers
North Bethesda, Potomac
Sul Allyn
info@tocajuniors.com

U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
New team forming
North Potomac
Jill Needieman
Jneedle17@gmail.com

U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
Kickers
Silver Spring/Forest Glen/Kensington
Andrew Dicello
 
amdicello@gmail.com

 

U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
Bethesda Beasts
Bethesda
Rebecca Gottesman
 
rgottesm@jhmi.edu


U12/Girls (Fall 2018)
Lynbrook Lions
Bethesda/Chevy Chase
Kelsey Schaefer
 
Kelseyschaefer@me.com

 

U12 Girls (Fall 2018)
Electric Blue
Chevy Chase
Yvette Fontenot
 
yvette.fontenot@gmail.com


U12 Girls (Fall 2018)
Lightning
North Bethesda
Sara Tamashasky
plumbse@yahoo.com

 

 


U12 Girls (Fall 2018)
New Team Forming
North Potomac, West Rockville
Francois Schelling 
francois.schelling@hotmail.com

 


U12 Boys


U12/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Hornets
Potomac, Bethesda, Rockville 
Fernando Cuneo  
MDFusionsoccer@gmail.com


U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
Sun Dogs
Kensington/Forest Glen
Eric P. Gallun
 
EricGallun@gmail.com

U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
BT United
Bethesda
Rand Sacks
rand.sacks@gmail.com

U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
Liverpool '07
Potomac, Bethesda
Gus Delgado
coachgus@brit-am.com

U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
Leicester City '07
Potomac, Bethesda
Coach Mackie
coachgus@brit-am.com

U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
United
Ivymount School
Toti Bottiglieri
afasocceracademy10@gmail.com

U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
Lightning 
North Potomac/Rockville
Jisun DeLeon
U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
K-town FC
Kensington, Wheaton
Adam Drews
mdktownfc@gmail.com

U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
Ninjas
Kensington
George
george@concretepond.com

U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
Takoma Lions 
Silver Spring, Takoma Park
James Ritchotte 
jritchotte@gmail.com

U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
MD Marauders
Kensington, Silver Spring, Chevy Chase
Melissa Polito


U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
Royal Bengal Cubs
Rockville
Tapas Saha
 
royalbengaltigers2012@gmail.com

U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
Alevin Classic 
Rockville, Potomac, Bethesda 
Kendol Decker
Coachkendol@championsunitedsoccer.com 

U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
FC Broncos
North Bethesda, Potomac
Victor Cahe
 
info@tocajuniors.com

U12/Boys (Fall 2018)
Crushers
BCC Cluster, Kensington, Silver Spring
AnneMarie Makle
mosesmakle@gmail.com

 

 

 


Rockville/Potomac