Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U11 Team Tryout Notices

Tryout notices for Spring 2018 

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 


U11 Girls

Spring 2018 Girls U11
Charge
North Bethesda, Potomac
Lauren Wertheimer 
Laurenmsachs@gmail.com

Spring 2018 Girls U11
K-Town Kickers
Kensington
Kirk O’Connor
kirkomick@gmail.com

Spring 2018 Girls U11
Kensington United
N. Bethesda/Rockville
John Soares
soaresjohn5@gmail.com

Spring 2018 Girls U11
Rock Creek Rowdies 
BCC Area 
Pat Cusack
Patscusack@gmail.com

Spring 2018 Girls U11
TIGERS II
North Bethesda, Potomac
Sul Allyn
info@tocajuniors.com

Spring 2018 Girls U11
Bombshells
Chevy Chase
John Murray
sixmurrays@yahoo.com

Spring 2018 Girls U11
Emerald 
Rockville/Potomac
Kendol Decker
Info@championsunitedsoccer.com

Spring 2018 Girls U11
Sparks
Bethesda/Potomac
Gus Delgado
coachgus@brit-am.com

Spring 2018 Girls U11
Dynamites
Rockville
Rebecca Teague (Manager) / Erica Klein (coach)
wagbecks@comcast.net / eriklein10@gmail.com

Spring 2018 Girls U11
Avengers
Kensington/Silver Spring/Wheaton
Bruce Markman
markmanb@yahoo.com

Spring 2018 Girls U11
DC Fire
Practices in NW Washington DC
Mitch Dubensky

 

U11 Boys

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
Netters
Kensington/Chevy Chase
Coach Solomon Arega


(Spring 2018)  Boys U11
MDF Hornets
Potomac/Bethesda
Fernando Cuneo
MDFusionsoccer@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
Zingers
Silver Spring / Kensington
Matt Lupes
mattlupes@yahoo.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
BT  United
Bethesda
Rand Sacks
rand.sacks@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
Somerset Supersonics
Chevy Chase
Amy Wrona
amyhw1115@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
Royal Bengal Cubs
Rockville
Tapas Saha
royalbengaltigers2012@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
Sun Dogs
Kensington/Silver Spring/Garrett Park
Coach Eric Gallun
EricGallun@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
Infantil Select
Rockville/Potomac
Kendol Decker
info@championsunitedsoccer.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
Roadrunners White
South Bethesda/River Rd. corridor
Manager:  Joann O'Connell, Coach:  Julio Arjona
joannteal@yahoo.commscunited29@aol.com 

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
BRONCOS
North Bethesda, Potomac
Christian Noguera
info@tocajuniors.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
Lightning F.C.
North Potomac, Travilah, Dufief
Jisun DeLeon (Team Manager)
lightningsoccerfc@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
Takoma Lions
Silver Spring/Takoma Park
James Ritchotte
 jritchotte@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) Boys U11
Rockets
Kensington/Chevy Chase
Julian Sisman
Julian@ATD.email

 

 

 

 

 




(Fall 2017): U11 Girls