Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U11 Team Tryout Notices

Tryout notices for Spring 2018 

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so. 


U11 Girls


Spring 2018 Girls U11
Charge
North Bethesda, Potomac
Lauren Wertheimer 
Laurenmsachs@gmail.com

U11/ Girls (Spring 2018)
K-Town Kickers
Kensington
Kirk O’Connor
kirkomick@gmail.com

 



Girls U11 Spring Season
Kensington United
N. Bethesda/Rockville
John Soares
soaresjohn5@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) U11 Girls
Rock Creek Rowdies 
BCC Area 
Pat Cusack
Patscusack@gmail.com

(Spring 2018) U11 GIRLS
TIGERS II
North Bethesda, Potomac
Sul Allyn
info@tocajuniors.com

U11/Female
Bombshells
Chevy Chase
John Murray
sixmurrays@yahoo.com

U11 Girls
Emerald 
Rockville/Potomac
Kendol Decker
Info@championsunitedsoccer.com

(Spring 2018) Girls U11
Sparks
Bethesda/Potomac
Gus Delgado
coachgus@brit-am.com

Spring 2018  Girls U11
Dynamites
Rockville
Rebecca Teague (Manager) / Erica Klein (coach)
wagbecks@comcast.net / eriklein10@gmail.com

Girls U11 Spring 2018
Avengers
Kensington/Silver Spring
Bruce Markman
markmanb@yahoo.com

 

 

 

U11 Boys

(Spring 2018)  Boys U11
MDF Hornets
Potomac/Bethesda
Fernando Cuneo
MDFusionsoccer@gmail.com



(Spring 2018) Boys U11
Zingers
Silver Spring / Kensington
Matt Lupes
mattlupes@yahoo.com

U11
BT  United
Bethesda
Rand Sacks
rand.sacks@gmail.com

U11
Royal Bengal Cubs
Rockville
Tapas Saha
royalbengaltigers2012@gmail.com

U11 Boys
Sun Dogs
Kensington/Silver Spring/Garrett Park
Coach Eric Gallun
EricGallun@gmail.com

 

U11 Boys
Infantil Select
Rockville/Potomac
Kendol Decker
info@championsunitedsoccer.com

U11 Boys
Roadrunners White
South Bethesda/River Rd. corridor
Manager:  Joann O'Connell, Coach:  Julio Arjona
joannteal@yahoo.commscunited29@aol.com 

(Spring 2018) U11 BOYS
BRONCOS
North Bethesda, Potomac
Christian Noguera
info@tocajuniors.com

 U-11 / Boys
Lightning F.C.
North Potomac, Travilah, Dufief
Jisun DeLeon (Team Manager)
lightningsoccerfc@gmail.com

Boys U11
Takoma Lions
Silver Spring/Takoma Park
James Ritchotte
 jritchotte@gmail.com

U11 Boys
Rockets
Kensington/Chevy Chase
Julian Sisman
Julian@ATD.email

 

 

 

 

 




(Fall 2017): U11 Girls