Website Manager

A Level of Play for Everyone

U10 Team Tryout Notices

Tryout notices for Fall 2018

Teams interested in posting a tryout should click here for information on how to do so.


U10 Girls

U10 girls (fall 2018)
Red Phoenixes
Bethesda
Carin Robinson

carinlarson@yahoo.com

U10 girls (fall 2018)
Thunder
North Bethesda 
Todd Macfarlan
todd.macfarlan@gmail.com

U10/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Girl Power
Chevy Chase/Kensington 
Justin Sher
Justin.t.sher@gmail.com

U10/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Dash '09
Potomac/Bethesda  
Coach Gus
coachgus@brit-am.com

U10/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Juventus
Potomac/Bethesda/Rockville 
Fernando Cuneo
MDFusionsoccer@gmail.com

U10/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Thorns '09
Potomac/Bethesda  
Coach Mackie
coachmackie@brit-am.com

U10/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Milan
Ivymount School 
Toti Bottiglieri 
afasocceracademy10@gmail.com

U10/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Wondergirls FC
Gaithersburg/North Potomac
Kwame Mensah
mensahkn@gmail.com

U10/Girls (Fall 2018) 
Green Dragons
Bethesda - Wood Acres
Chris Ritter
chrisritter@verizon.net


U10/Girls (Fall 2018) 
GSA soccer
Rockville/Potomac
Kodjo Gnatiko
 
kodjo.gnatiko@gmail.com


U10/Girls (Fall 2018) 
FC 2009
North Bethesda, Potomac
Sul Allyn
 
info@tocajuniors.com

 

U10 Boys

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Potomac FC
Lisa Hale
Rockville/Potomac
blackskullssoccer@gmail.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Inter
Potomac/Bethesda/Rockville 
Kevin Bernal
MDFusionsoccer@gmail.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Dragons
Bethesda/WJ District
Coach Sonny Oh
Sonnyoh55@gmail.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Southampton '10
Potomac/Bethesda  
Coach Tom
coachtom@brit-am.com


U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
MSI Roadrunners 
Bethesda, Rockville, Potomac
Julio Arjona
mscunited29@aol.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Carderock United
Potomac/Bethesda - Carderock
Gabor Luka
euroluka@yahoo.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Swansea City '09
Potomac/Bethesda  
Coach Gus
coachmackie@brit-am.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Team: TBD
Bethesda
Jon Kaltman
kaltman@gmail.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Sharks
Silver Spring /Forest Glen
Matt Lupes
mattlupes@yahoo.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Wyngate Warriors
Bethesda
Morten Larsen
mlarsen@worldbank.org

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Boca
Ivymount School  
 
Toti Bottiglieri 
afasocceracademy10@gmail.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Cantera
Silver Spring/Chevy Chase/Bethesda 
Diego Federico
MDFusionsoccer@gmail.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
FC Bethesda / Potomac
Bethesda, Potomac
Jeffrey Hearle
Jeffrey.Hearle@capitalone.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Bethesda Burn
Bethesda
Bob Elliott
BethesdaBurn@gmail.com


U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Tottenham '09
Potomac/Bethesda  
Coach Tom
coachtom@brit-am.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Fireballs
Rockville  
Mark Lee
msl1171@gmail.com

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
Seals
Silver Spring 
Michael Vagnucci
rmvagnucci@yahoo.com

 

U10/Boys (Fall 2018) 
FC 2009
North Bethesda, Potomac
Carlos Troncoso
 
info@tocajuniors.com

 

 



 

Kendol Decker
Info@championsunitedsoccer.com
Info@championsunitedsoccer.com