award winners

2013 Award Winners

  • Coach of the Year: Kendol Decker, Mike Lenkin, Jay Pearson, Jeff Stanish
  • Outstanding Performance in the TOPS Soccer Program:  Michael Kramer
  • Gary Nordan Junior Referee of the Year:  Jan Mikell Saligumba
  • Stan Hunter Referee of the Year:  Steve Corbin, Gustaaf Vandermeeren
  • Jeff Kauffman Volunteer of the Year:  Bob Wilkoff
  • Youth Clinician of the Year:  Joe Byrne, Misha Salas-Winer
  • Team of the Year: Sky Blue Sharks (Robyn Dinallo); MSC Stallions 98
  • Builders Award: Leon Reed
  • Classic Registrar of the Year: Howard Oppenheim

Copyright (c) 2014 Montgomery Soccer Inc.  |  Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero